CLICK HERE FOR FREE BLOGGER TEMPLATES, LINK BUTTONS AND MORE! »

Friday, September 2, 2011

Win an Ipad

This post is now closed- thank you for all the volunteered!

Hey all!
I am on Scholastic's National Advisory Board.  They are about to launch a new site, and they are looking for teachers to check it out and take a quick survey.  If you complete the survey, they will enter your name in a drawing for an ipad!

If you are interested in participating, please leave a comment with your name and email and I will pass this info along.

Thanks!

40 comments:

laughinbrunette (Jennifer)

Jennifer White laughinbrunette@hotmail.com

FirstGradeBlueSKies

TheMorans

I am!! Laurie Moran @ LLMOran@WSFCS.k12.nc.us

Ali

I would love to help out!

Ali
alischepis(at)gmail(dot)com

Stephanie Rose

i'll help out
stephanie(dot)nisbet(at)yahoo.com

txtchrgirl

I can help

txtchrgirl@gmail.com

Melissa

I will help leotarocks at gmail.com

Ms. Rachel

I Will!

Rachel Urka

rgrimes1125 at gmail dot come

llee

Count me in!
Lori Lee
baskets4u@gmail.com

Stephanie

I'm interested! StephanieKinley@ccs.k12.nc.us

Mary

I can take a survey.
Frontier2ndgrade@att.net

Mrs. Shepherd
This comment has been removed by the author.
Krystal Meyer

Count me in!
Krystal Meyer
krystalmeyer@gmail.com

Mrs. Shepherd

I am interested in taking a survey! erica597@cox.net

Vintage Teacher

I will gladly help. My email is

vintageteacher at comcast dot net

Sarah

I can help with a survey!

Sarah
kratchas@breckenridge.k12.mn.us

Jackie Hill

Please send it my way!
jbraun23@gmail.com

Lainie

I will do a survey.
emd@winco.net

Terri

I would love to help out!

btstauffer6163@yahoo.com

Angela Wageman

I am interested...
justloveteaching@gmail.com

Thanks!
Angela

SandyK

I'll help.
sunny47 at charter dot net

Thanks!
Sandy

tmarie

I would be willing.
Tessa
tschep@live.com

The Furman's

Sarah
Bill.Sarah.furman @ gmail.com

Crayons and Curls

I would love to! :)
Cheryl
cener(at)sbcglobal(dot)net
Crayons and Curls

friendbrooke

brooke simpson
friendbrooke@gmail.com

The Schaffnitt's

I would love to participate! Jami Schaffnitt bjschaffnitt@gmail.com

Wintaka

I'd love to help out.
Terry Yordan
THYordan@aol.com

Mrs. Daniels First Grade

Tammy Daniels
Tam118dans@gmail.com

Constance

I don't mind taking a survey.

crhdouglas@gmail.com

B. Redd

Of course I am interested. Thanks

Heather

I would love to do this.
heather.wilhite@knoxschools.org

Heidi Samuelson

I would love to participate!

Heidi Samuelson
h_samuelson@yahoo.com

AnnClaireBennett

I would love to participate in this survey

annclairebennett@comcast.net

historyteacher

Please count me in!
cfspiller@yahoo.com
Carolyn Spiller

Lori Cook

It would be a privilege to help!

Daniella Garcia

Daniella Garcia
Daniella1garcia@gmail.com

janelle

Janelle Hasenour
tjhasenour@psci.net

Debbie

I am interested....

Debbie Parker
oneflute85[at]gmail[dot]com

thanks!!

Ms.Hamm

I would love to.

Lynda Hamm

mshamm1stgrade at gmail dot com

Fran Kramer

Sounds like something that would be amazing!
Fran@kindergartencrayons.blogspot.com
ImFrannieK@gmail.com

Catherine

I'd be glad to help out! Catherine

Kling2012@gmail.com